Organizing committee

The XXV Encontro Nacional de Tratamento de Minérios e Metalurgia Extrativa (ENTMME)/VIII Meeting of the Southern Hemisphere on Mineral Technology (MSHMT) is organized by Federal University of Goias. Prof. Dr. André Carlos Silva is the chairman and Prof. MSc. Elenice Maria Schons Silva is the vice-chairman. The organizing committee is composed by the following researchers:
  • Dr. André Carlos Silva (Presidente) – UFG
  • MSc. Elenice Maria Schons Silva (Vice-Presidente) – UFG
  • Dr. José Affonso Brod – UFG
  • Dr. Maurício Leonardo Torem – PUC-RJ
  • Dr. Marcos Leandro Silva Oliveira – Unilasalle
  • Dr. Achilles Junqueira Bourdot Dutra – UFRJ
  • Eng. Horacídio Leal Barbosa Filho – ABM
  • Eng. Valdijon Estrela – DNPM-GO